

British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8 Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

June 2017

PARTNERS













The BCSSA Athlete Development Committee (ADC) would like to congratulate the skaters who are eligible for the BCSSA Provincial Performance (PP) Program for the 2017-2018 season. Skaters named to 2017-2018 National Programs will be supported through SSC.

Gold (Formerly Tier 1)

- Denny Morrison (LT)
- Hamish Black (LT) •
- Tori Spence (LT) •
- Josie Spence (LT)
- Abi McCluskey (LT)
- Carolina Hiller (LT) •
- Jacob Graham (LT) •
- Jamie MacDonald (ST)
- Alison Desmarais (ST)
- Courtney Shmyr (ST) •
- Jamie Lee (ST)

Silver (Formerly Tier 2)

- Eric Spence (LT) .
- Braden Clouthier (LT)

Bronze (Formerly Tier 3)

- Amanda Mitchell (LT)
 - Kiersten Hagen (LT)
- Nicolas Hiller (LT) •
- Sara Spence (LT) •

•

- Pauline Sutherland (LT)
- Yuna Lovell (LT) •
- Joshua Telizyn (LT) .
- Eric Orlowsky (LT)
- Renee Kalkman (LT) •
- Keanan St. Rose (LT) •
- Brooke Braun (LT) •
- Morgon Bennison (LT)
- Cormac Chui (ST)
- Chris Poljer-So (ST) •
- Sherilyn Chung (ST) •

 Connor Ebert (LT) Nicholas Guliov (LT)

Iron (Formerly Tier 4)

- Martina Antifay (LT & ST)
- Janie Green (ST)
- Keanan St. Rose (ST)

- Timothy Song (ST)
- Craig Miller (ST)
- Laura Hall (ST)
- Brooke Braun (ST)
- Annabelle Green (ST)
- Ainsley Spencer (ST)

Black (Formerly Tier 5)

- Laura Hall (LT)
- Alexis Seely (LT)
- Nicole McBride (LT)
- Heather Stewart (LT) •
- Jacob Rubuliak (LT)
- Kieran Hanson (LT) •
- Nyam Newlove (LT & ST)
- Adam Mong (LT) •
- Logan Sewell (LT)
- Hannah Brunn (LT)
- Greyson Duplessis (LT)
- Bryan Leon (ST) •
- Emily Coons (ST)
- Noah Hyun (ST) •
- Riley Pickrell (ST) •
- Avery Quinn (ST) •
- Scott Coons (ST)
- Zackery Carpenter (ST)
- Kieran Hanson (ST) •
- Pierson Wong (ST)
- Alex Ge (ST)
- Mattias Isobe (ST)
- Samuel Green (ST)
- Luke Davidson (ST)
- Jacob Rubuliak (ST)
- Rohan Chassay (ST)
- Vlad Demishkevich (ST)
- Jared Bolland (ST)
- Joshua Telizyn (ST)
- Nicholas Guliov (ST)
- Cameron Thomas (ST)

To confirm acceptance in the program, skaters must fill out an Athlete Agreement form by June 30th, 2017. Good luck to our BC skaters in 2017-2018!

2017-2018 ADC

bcssa.athletedev@gmail.com

Carol Dougan, Thomas McLennan, Mae Shupe, Tina Peters, and Christina Acton (BCSSA Technical Director)

- Marshall Shupe (ST) • Samantha Spencer (ST)
- Lukas MacDonald (ST)
- Boston Mah (ST)
- Tahlon Flamma (ST)