

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8 Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

## BCSSA Board of Directors for the 2016-17 season

PRESIDENT	Dave McQuaid
VICE-PRESIDENT	Elizabeth Dier
TREASURER	Laura Rusnjak
SECRETARY	Vacant
DIRECTOR at LARGE	Kristina Krieck
DIRECTOR at LARGE	Ian MacPhail
DIRECTOR at LARGE	Jessica Hewitt
DIRECTOR at LARGE	Mike Acton

## **BCSSA Standing Committees for the 2016-17 season**

Members are elected for 2 year terms. As much as possible, the terms will be staggered with 1/2 the committee members being elected each year. The Board will appoint to fill vacancies.

CLUB & MEMBERSHIP (CMDC)

2016-2018	Marg Krieck
2015-2017	Stephen Abbott
COACHING (CDC)	
2016-2018	Lorelei St. Rose
2016-2018	Barb Beck
2015-2017	Jennifer Gibson
2015-2017	Jason Hartleb

## ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT (ADC)

2015-2107	Carol Dougan
2015-2017	Thomas McLennan
2016-2018	Mae Shupe
2016-2018	Nick Zacchia
OFFICIALS DEVELOPMENT (ODC)	
2014-2016	Wim Kok
2014-2016	Bill Kempers
2016-2017	Candace Clouthier

## **BCSSA Operating Committees**

These committees are assigned annually by the Board. Watch for later posting.