

British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8 Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

PARTNERS















May 2015

Congratulations to the following skaters who have met BCSSA Provincial Performance Program standards during the 2014-2015 season. These skaters are eligible for the 2015-2016 Provincial Performance Program and will be asked in the coming month to confirm their intent to participate (no action is required at this point). Note that some skaters on the list may be named to SSC teams and therefore are not eligible for the BCSSA PPP.

Any questions regarding skater eligibility or qualification should be directed to the Athlete Development Committee (bcssa.athletedev@gmail.com). The Bulletin outlining the required standards may also be a useful resource. Any questions regarding eligibility should be submitted by May 25th, 2015.

Sincerely,

2014-2015 ADC

Adam Ingle, Mike Hall, Russ MacDonald and Chris Acton (Technical Director)



British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8 Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

Level 1 Short Track	Level 1 Long Track
Courtney Shmyr	Denny Morrison
Jamie MacDonald	Alec Janssens
	Josie Spence
	Tori Spence
	Nick Goplen
Level 2 Short Track	Level 2 Long Track
Michelle MacKay	Ashley Nelson
Jesse Keca	Braden Clouthier
	Sara Spence
	Jacob Graham
	BJ Schmidt
	Hamish Black
Level 3 Short Track	Level 3 Long Track
Jamie Lee	Abi McCluskey
Alison Desmarais	Carolina Hiller
Kaelin McNally	Nico Hiller
Chris Poljer-So	Emilie Medland-Marchen
Cormac Chui	Lucas Hiller
Alex Chizawsky	
Anton Shekhter	
Carolina Hiller	
Sara Spence	
Bernie Tse	
Lucas Hiller	
Level 4 Short Track	Level 4 Long Track
Level 4 Short Track Maria Kim	Level 4 Long Track Tyler Hartleb
	_
Maria Kim	Tyler Hartleb
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin Nicolas Hiller	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin Nicolas Hiller Peter Li	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin Nicolas Hiller Peter Li Rorie Moir	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin Nicolas Hiller Peter Li Rorie Moir Shota Inoda	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion
Maria Kim Teunis Takemori Amy Cave Callie Sw an Alyssa Skaalid William Park Annabel Johnson Janie Green Jessie Lee Eric Orlow sky Tahlon Flamma Ciaran Scott Dominique Haw kenson Eunseo Kim Rebekkah Clemons Sylvie Lloyd Devin Gibson Eric Spence Michael Warkentin Nicolas Hiller Peter Li Rorie Moir	Tyler Hartleb Pauline Sutherland Samara Thew Kiersten Hagen Eric Spence Connor Johnson Matthew Ebert Morgon Bennsion